CHP Board of Directors 2017

John Randolph
Susan Sisk
Vice Chairwoman
Gerald "Junior" Burr
Board Member
Ana Castilla
Board Member
Charles Famuliner
Board Member
Keith Hayes
Board Member
Andrew McCoy
Board Member
Shawn McMahon
Board Member
Andy Morikawa
Board Member
Racquel Reddie
Board Member
Doug Thompson
Board Member
Kim Thurlow
Board Member

Executive Management

Janaka Casper
Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Reed
Andy Hall
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Karen Turner
Chief Administrative Officer & Executive Vice President

Departmental Management

Kirsten Anderson
Vice President of Asset Management
Colin Arnold
Vice President of Architecture
Bill Beachy
Vice President of Energy Solutions
Angie Dobbins
Vice President of Resident Services
Mark Jackson
Vice President of Energy Solutions
Scott Reithel
Vice President of Property Management
David Schultz
Vice President of Development
Lance Sutherland
Vice President of Finance and Accounting
Michelle Arnold
Assistant Vice President of Property Management
Samantha Brown
Assistant Vice President of Development
Ben Brewer
Director of Procurement
Raj Casper
Director of Information Technology
Laura Croft
Director of Human Capital
Walter Engelken
Director of Single-Family Realty and Development. Principal Broker
Todd Peacock
Director of Construction
Jake Powell
Director of Homeownership - Christiansburg, VA
Kimberly Strahm
Director of Corporate Development
Chrystal Strickler
Director of Compliance